When signing up for a See account you have the option to sign in via Facebook. However if you decide to delete your Facebook account, you will no longer have access to your See account. You will also not be able to create an account using the email address linked to your Facebook, as it will already have an account against it.
If this is the case, your options are the following;
- Create a new See User Account using a brand new email address.
- If you want to use the same email address, please contact us as we would need to delete your previous account linked to Facebook. Any orders linked to the account will also be removed, you will be able to track those orders individually via our customer service area, where you can also contact our team via the contact form.