Welcome to the Support center

We're here to help

My order timed out and now the promotional code is saying it's been used

On some occasions you may find that the code will come up as 'used' this will only be the case if you have already previously attempted to place an order using the code.

If you are sure that you have not used the code, please allow up to 20 minutes for the code to reset and try again.